fbpx

Cancellation Policy

Monthly Members:

You may cancel at anytime, however you should be aware that you only have access to videos/tutorials as long as you are a paying member. Just like Netflix, if you cancel, you are no longer able to watch the videos.
 
If you cancel midway through the month you will still have access to the private Facebook group and membership site until the last day of the month.
 
You will not be notified when your monthly subscription renews. However, if you decide to wish to cancel, you must notify us within 3 days to receive a refund.
 

Yearly Memberships:

You will not be notified when your annual membership renews. However, if you decide you wish to cancel, you must notify us with 7 days for a full refund.

Refunds will be prorated after 7 days.

Contact [email protected].

You are grandfathered in with the current price you are paying. If you cancel, you won’t have an opportunity to rejoin until the next time the doors are open (only twice a year) and you’ll be subject to whatever is the current price.
Scroll to Top